Upcoming Events

CORONAVIRUS UPDATE - we continue to rehearse by Zoom.

The list below shows all upcoming Stirling City Choir events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 21 Sep 20217:30pmChoir rehearsal
Tue, 28 Sep 20217:30pmChoir rehearsal
Tue, 5 Oct 20217:30pmChoir rehearsal
Tue, 12 Oct 20217:30pmChoir rehearsal
Tue, 19 Oct 20217:30pmChoir rehearsal
Tue, 26 Oct 20217:30pmChoir rehearsal
Tue, 2 Nov 20217:30pmChoir rehearsal
Tue, 9 Nov 20217:30pmChoir rehearsal
Tue, 16 Nov 20217:30pmChoir rehearsal
Tue, 23 Nov 20217:30pmChoir rehearsal
Tue, 30 Nov 20217:30pmChoir rehearsal
Tue, 7 Dec 20217:30pmChoir rehearsal
Sun, 12 Dec 20217:30pmChristmas Concert 2021